Kemper Steiner und Partner

Partner

Voss

Heinz Voss
Bauleitung

voss@ksp-architekten.com
Klein

Johannes Klein
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

klein@ksp-architekten.com
Panczyk

Norbert Panczyk
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

panczyk@ksp-architekten.com
Kemper

Rainer Kemper
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

kemper@ksp-architekten.com
Steiner

Volker Steiner
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

steiner@ksp-architekten.com

Team

Lawik

Adrian Lawik
B.Sc. Architektur

lawik@ksp-architekten.com
Schulze

Barbara Schulze
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung

schulze@ksp-architekten.com
Sissmann

Bastian Sissmann
B.Sc. Architektur

sissmann@ksp-architekten.com
Bones

Britta Bones
Sekretariat

bones@ksp-architekten.com
Schröder

Dirk Schröder
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

schroeder@ksp-architekten.com
Yorulmaz

Eda Yorulmaz
Cand. B.Sc.

yorulmaz@ksp-architekten.com
Lawrenz

Holger Lawrenz
B.A. Architektur

lawrenz@ksp-architekten.com
Reimelt

Jan Reimelt
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

reimelt@ksp-architekten.com
Roza

Katalin Roza
B.Sc. Architektur

roza@ksp-architekten.com
Badorek

Kathrina Badorek
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

badorek@ksp-architekten.com
Micheel

Katrin Micheel
B.Sc. Architektur

micheel@ksp-architekten.com
Kemper

Laura Kemper
Sekretariat

kemper@ksp-architekten.com
Ali

Malek Ali
3d-Visualist

ali@ksp-architekten.com
Pfisterer

Marc Pfisterer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

pfisterer@ksp-architekten.com
Holke

Michael Holke
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

holke@ksp-architekten.com
Thiele

Michaela Thiele
Bauzeichnerin

thiele@ksp-architekten.com
Besseda

Nicolas Besseda
M.A. Architektur

besseda@ksp-architekten.com
Birhimeoglu

Nimet Birhimeoglu
B.Sc. Architektur

birhimeoglu@ksp-architekten.com
Schulzki

Norbert Schulzki
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung

schulzki@ksp-architekten.com
Steiner

Petra Steiner
Sekretariat

steiner@ksp-architekten.com
Exler

Renate Exler
Sekretariat

exler@ksp-architekten.com
Thierhoff

Sabine Thierhoff
Bauzeichnerin

thierhoff@ksp-architekten.com
Spieckermann

Udo Spieckermann
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung

spieckermann@ksp-architekten.com
Sawal

Uli Sawal
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

sawal@ksp-architekten.com