Kemper Steiner und Partner

Partner

Bauleitung

Heinz Voss
Bauleitung

voss@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Johannes Klein
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

klein@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Norbert Panczyk
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

panczyk@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

Rainer Kemper
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

kemper@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

Volker Steiner
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

steiner@ksp-architekten.com

Team

B.Sc. Architektur

Adrian Lawik
B.Sc. Architektur

lawik@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.- Ing. Architekt

Andreas Pohl
Dipl.- Ing. Architekt

pohl@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung

Barbara Schulze
Dipl.-Ing. Bauleitung

schulze@ksp-architekten.com
Sekretariat

Britta Bones
Sekretariat

bones@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Dirk Schröder
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

schroeder@ksp-architekten.com
Cand. B.Sc.

Eda Yorulmaz
Cand. B.Sc.

yorulmaz@ksp-architekten.com
B.A. Architektur

Holger Lawrenz
B.A. Architektur

lawrenz@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Kathrina Badorek
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

badorek@ksp-architekten.com
M.Sc. Architektur

Katrin Micheel
M.Sc. Architektur

micheel@ksp-architekten.com
Sekretariat

Laura Kemper
Sekretariat

kemper@ksp-architekten.com
Cand. B. Sc.

Lukas Bosse
Cand. B. Sc.

bosse@ksp-architekten.com
3d-Visualist

Malek Ali
3d-Visualist

ali@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Marc Pfisterer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

pfisterer@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Michael Holke
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

holke@ksp-architekten.com
Bauzeichnerin

Michaela Thiele
Bauzeichnerin

thiele@ksp-architekten.com
Sekretariat

Petra Steiner
Sekretariat

steiner@ksp-architekten.com
Sekretariat

Renate Exler
Sekretariat

exler@ksp-architekten.com
Bauzeichnerin

Sabine Thierhoff
Bauzeichnerin

thierhoff@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.- Ing. Architektin

Tatiana Chirikova
Dipl.- Ing. Architektin

chirikova@ksp-architekten.com
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Uli Sawal
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

sawal@ksp-architekten.com